• All day course

    Our most popular option is to select a full day on a Saturday or Sunday (9.00am – 4.30pm) to do the course.

  • Two evening courses

    Our full day program over two evenings one week apart (6.15pm-10pm).

Remarrying? Ring (08) 9241 5000
If either of you have been married before it is a requirement of this Archdiocese that you attend an initial session with a counsellor to assist you in choosing the most appropriate course. At the interview the counsellor will discuss with you the best course to suit your situation. Please ring (08) 9241 5000 to make an appointment prior to enrolling in a course.

  • Together Forever – One Day Course (9.00am-4.30pm) $250
  • 2017 DATES
  • Saturday January 14,
    Sunday January 22,
    Saturday January 28
  • Saturday February 11,
    Saturday February 25,
  • Sunday March 12,
    Saturday March 18,
    Sunday March 26,
  • Saturday April 01,
    Sunday April 09,
    Saturday April 22,
    Sunday April 30
  • Saturday May 20,
    Sunday May 28,
  • Saturday June 10,
    Saturday June 17,
    Sunday June 25,
  • Saturday July 01,
    Sunday July 09,
    Saturday July 15
    Sunday July 23,
  • Sunday August 06,
    Saturday August 12,
    Sunday August 27,
  • Saturday September 09,
    Sunday September 17,
    Saturday September 23,
  • Saturday October 07,
    Saturday October 14,
    Sunday October 22,
    Saturday October 28,
  • Sunday November 12,
    Sunday November 26,
  • Saturday December 02,
    Saturday December 09,
    Sunday December 17,
  • Together Forever – Two Evening Course (6.15pm-10pm) $250
  • 2017 DATES
  • Monday, February 13 & 20
  • Wednesday, May 03 & 10
  • Wednesday, November 15 & 22