• All day course

    Our most popular option is to select a full day on a Saturday or Sunday (9.00am – 4.30pm) to do the course.

  • Two evening courses

    Our full day program over two evenings one week apart (6.15pm-10pm).

Remarrying? Ring (08) 9241 5000
If either of you have been married before it is a requirement of this Archdiocese that you attend an initial session with a counsellor to assist you in choosing the most appropriate course. At the interview the counsellor will discuss with you the best course to suit your situation. Please ring (08) 9241 5000 to make an appointment prior to enrolling in a course.

  • Together Forever – One Day Course (9.00am-4.30pm) $250
  • 2018 Course Dates
  • Sunday August 05
    Sunday August 19
    Sunday August 26
  • Saturday September 08
    Sunday September 16
    Saturday September 22
  • Sunday October 07
    Saturday October 20
    Sunday October 28
  • Saturday November 3
    Sunday November 11
    Saturday November 17
    Sunday November 25
  • Sunday December 02
    Saturday December 08
    Sunday December 16
  • Together Forever – Two Evening Course (6.15pm-10pm) $250
  • 2018 COURSE DATES
  • Monday August 13 and 20

    Wednesday November 14 and 21

  • {{content-3}}